another blog?

Hello, my name is Tim and I’m a blogoholic. This represents the sixth blog I’ve established. Some of them were just similar brain spillings just in different formats. One was for my master’s thesis on the questionable origins of the “Generation X” stereotype. Another was a blog for my fantasy baseball doings, to spare my regular blog readers this dorkery.

And this blog? We’ll consider this more of a professional blog. One dedicated to trends in creativity and communication, writing and the Web. Well, it’s not a great description. But it’s my hope that this will be a pretty decent blog. Stay tuned!

5 Comments

Filed under Web, writing

5 responses to “another blog?

  1. Hey you, buy an apostrophe!

    Good to have you as a fellow WordPress blogger. I just started moving my financial-crisis blog to

    http://moneyandblogging.wordpress.com

    and am about 1% done.

    But I bet you’d like my first post.

  2. Colin

    Dang it! I can’t believe you got one of these WP doohickies before me. Grrr!

  3. insidetimshead

    Ranjit: Blogging about blogging is now an acceptable practice. w00t! Smart to move it into WP. I like it a lot, so far.

    Colin: The blogs are so easy to set up even I can do it. Surprised you’re not ahead of me on this platform.

  4. Ahem. I’ve been using WP since 2006.

    =)

    Welcome to the better side.

  5. Naomi

    I have one set up, but haven’t used it yet. As soon as I figure out what to use it for, I’m all over it.

Leave a Reply

